A handful

4 36

She did the best she could. Altogether it took her way more time to read the file than she expected. It was hard to pronounce with a painful face but she didn't care. That man knew more, way more as he admitted and after all these year it was his turn to open up. Explain, answer. The foul taste she was left with, Jim had to live with was not caused by alcohol abuse, neither by a man who made up a story to attract attention. Somehow it felt strange they didn't even ask him at that time if he didn:'t neglect his child, might have abused it killed it in a rage. Wasn't that what the police always stated. Child missing is a home situation that stinks. Single dads qeren't that common.

The man in the rocking chair looked her straight into her face. Those visitors didn't scare him, early retirement didn't mean there wasn't someone watching over him. The bat was no longer in his possession. That idiot of a Fidelo had taken it away from him and had used his handcuffs.

Justice

#kittywu #story #freewrite

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks for the story, am impress the way you described Jim, like a movie suspending the audience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whàt could be happening here, I've never seen a post flagged on read.cash and am seeing -35.

Is this a bug or for real. If it's for real, what's the offense committed here, so that another person doesn't fall into same trap.

Please don't flag this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not tell you what this is. This is an original story, exclusive. I assume if people dislike my story they give a downvote. If they flag me they tell me why. Well, in the last case most likely not because people are not that honest.

Perhaps @Read.Cash doesn't want me to receive upvotes? Since no one left a comment I doubt any of those who liked read it. This might be a reason or? I am clearly not good enough to receive likes. Interesting indeed is why it's seen nowhere else. Scaring away writers can be a reason too.🤔

I wrote read.cash let's see If I receive an answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago