Leave your comfort zone.

6 19
Avatar for vynmar.ariez
3 years ago

Leave your comfort zone or avoid change? Which do you prefer and why?

I've always been the kind to never leave my comfort zone. Preferably I avoid change. I get anxiety when major things happen in life because it's scary and I don't know what It will hold for me. But I do occasionally go out of my comfort zone if I'm with my friends or boyfriend.

I think it's better to leave your comfort zone, you never gonna explore what life has to offer if you don't step out of your comfort zone. Being in the same routine doing the same things and being in the same place really felt boring.

Exploring is a part of life, you don't wanna leave this world knowing there was many things to do in life and there are many beautiful places around the world.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Good point...many expertsalso advice to leave your comfortzone to live ur life fully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we must leave out of our comfort zone in order for us to learn and explore new things. I actually love love doing things out of my comfort zone but can sometimes get awkward because people can be very judgmental and I get shy and felt nervous easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. You never know what's out there outside your comfort zone. And live life to the fullest, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are definitely right. We must really learn to leave out of our comfort zone and live to the fullest coz we only live once.. Although I really hate change, but somehow it's always help us to become better and grow us a person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im actually this kind of person who can't leave my comfort zone, i already tried it many times but sometimes i feel like this is not were i belong to and i always looking for that comfort zone were i feel were i belong to..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true. It's really hard to leave out from your comfort zone if you are already used to it. It also depends on the situation. Many of us are afraid of changes but change is inevitable. We just have to be prepared for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago