Starting a business during a pandemic for me might not seem like an good idea, but it actually could be a great business decision. While there are many COVID-inspired business ideas sprouting in the business world today, there are many ways "traditional" businesses can be adapted during COVID-19. As an Technical support, i don’t understand what will I do, But with the help of my wife, we started with selling egg to our neighbors and now we own a small sari sari store. At first I was very hesitant doing this business. But little by little I discover that this is easy as fixing a computer. With a small sari sari store, I also plant some Papaya tree with comote tops in the side of our house. Every time my papaya has fruit I will make some atsara or I put its in my Tinola receipt or in Chicken recipe, Time past by, we realize that covid pandemic is not so bad after all but a reminder to all of us. God is always Good to every one.

1
$
User's avatar
@viperhavoc posted 3 years ago

Comments