Rainbow

Comments

Before when I'm a child I always aeen a rainbow 🌈 but when I'm getting older I can't remember if I enjoyed the rainbow anymore, Mayb6 because I'm busy at work and I don't have enough time to swing the rainbow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time the rainbow appears it is always giving us joy . Thank for giving me more knowledge about rainbow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acá en mi país Cuba cuentan las viejas generaciones que al ver un arcoiris fenómeno que no se ve tan seguido es que se casan dos dioses. Además de que disen pides un deseo y se te cumple risas. Nunca he pedido uno asique no se si es real esto. Feliz día te deseo paz y felicidad para ti y tu familia besos y abrazos desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like rainbow always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever i see a rainbow, i feel ecstatic. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have actually seen rainbow not too long ago but it was close to noon though I even took a photo of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago