Prayer for you...Autor V.B.

3 16
Avatar for viggy40
3 years ago

Honey, look into my eyes ...

I'm crying for you,

I can't understand you're somewhere far away ..

Somewhere in the dark...

Are your hands calm, is your heart silent ...

If only he could see me now

Broken from pain, eyes red from crying ..

I think of you and I pray, I pray because it is dark outside ...

No, I'm not afraid of the night.

I care about you my love,

I don't know if you're okay,

I don't know if you'll come back,

I don't know ...

I just hope and pray for you

8
$ 1.93
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @minimaus
Sponsors of viggy40
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A sad poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love poems I like to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifully written. One should always pray.

$ 0.00
3 years ago