I was wrong...Autor V.B.

3 18
Avatar for viggy40
3 years ago

It was snowing that night and I don’t know if you were waiting for me,

but I should have come.

I couldn’t,

I was lost in my world, the world of flowers, happiness and love.

You left without saying goodbye ...

And my soul was happy because you were far away from me,

because I was free without you,

I could have the ones I wanted,

I could do whatever I wanted....

What now when everything is different,

when you came back and left me ...

Now that I love you, and you may love someone else,

I have no choice but to survive that eternal sorrow...

4
$ 0.75
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Misko1998
Sponsors of viggy40
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You announced that you will write us your songs ... Thank you for this song! Perfect!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you the author?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago