Escape to freedom

Comments

Por desgracia de la vida en la etapa adolescente somos muy impulsivos haciendo así cosas muy mal echas. Pero sólo entonses ya de adultos es que nos damos cuenta de lo mal echo y ya a esa hora no tenemos solución. Yo misma ya Ahora de adulta es que entiendo el porqué de muchas cosas. Lindo día

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, we have to learn the hard way. What is important is that for every action we take or decision we make, we learn from them and share these with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt like you did when i was a child.My mom was an uneducated single parent,so she couldnt even help me with my homework.

She always made sure that i read my books after coming back from school,she restricted me from going out to play in the neighbourhood and i felt so sad and angry.

But looking back now i can see that she wanted the best for me,she wanted me to have the life she couldnt have and pushed me hard.I am thankful to God for a mother like her and i pray he helps me succeed and provide her with everything she truly deserves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you, I also ran away when I was 15 years old. I had a rough childhood. My parents are so strict to me. Now that I am matured enough, I already understand them. I got pregnant at 16 yrs old.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful history, i like it, your article was touching, oneself say: i don't want to continue live in this house, I can't stand my parents, etc., but, when pass the time and oneself look her around, in this moment say: I miss my parents and in that moment carry on the remembers. My advice is: Love us our parents until the end of their life and follow all their advices to continue with our lives and next generations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we have to go through things in life in the past that makes us who we are right now. Well, at the very least you've learned your lesson and I know you were forgiven :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago