If you deceive someone, you will be deceived. Do you believe that???

1 9
Avatar for victoriabaj
3 years ago

If you deceive someone, you will be deceived. Do you believe that??? @ Pure love and life is easy@

@My name is " I "

@My problem is " love "

@My solution is " You "

@You will agree with me true love is everything???

Would you ever allow a person to play with anything???

I think everyone has the right to decide their own life

When the two person loves each other and loves each other with heart and soul and the love is also real

If that love is pure and for longevity and there is no hypocrisy in it

@Would you allow it to work out whether a boy loves a girl or a girl loves one????

I don't look at anyone the wrong way because if you look at them the wrong way, the same thing will happen to you.

And I would say that if they love each other so much,

@ they should marry each other and make their life peaceful so that their life may be peaceful forever.

If you cheat on someone, you must have cheat with yourself A person should never cheat with anyone, never play with anyone's life.he is successful in the life

Let us keep working on our lives and make our lives successful. Always move forward and stay calm and collects the achievements

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Decieving to loved ones is a natural thing in a relationship, as long as the love overcomes no matter what, its always be the feeling was be consider

$ 0.00
3 years ago