#Wednesdaywithvevo

0 22
Avatar for vevo
Written by
3 years ago

Hey lover 😊

Trust your good 😉!

Am here again as usual

You know I haven’t entertained you today

Have a look at my somersault 🤸‍♂️hia 🤸‍♂️hiaaaa 🤸‍♂️hiaaaaaaaa😃haha

😀 how was it 😃 thanks I think it’s dope too😂

Okay just like I did couple of somersaults for you it shows I appreciate you 😊

Did you even say get a thank You from someone yesterday 😉 Okay fine don’t stall on me !

If you never got one yesterday today is a new day!

Appreciate someone!

Just wake your wife up if she asks what’s wrong just tell her nothing I just woke you up to tell you I appreciate you and I love u🙈 awwwwwwn 😊 Then give her a peck ❤️🙈 👀 🙈 on her head ❤️🙈

Call your babe or boo 😊

Surprise your spouse with a credit alert

With the receipt i just want to appreciate you with this token I know your more special then this I love and appreciate you 🙈nothing more 🥰

Surprise your kids or siblings by getting him or her a nice sneakers or gadget if he or she asks what’s the occasion just say because momma / Elder sister loves you and appreciates you ❤️😉

It’s all about appreciation !

Don’t forget to extend appreciation to those Beggars on the street !

You need not to tell them anything

God will appreciates u in your finances ❤️❤️❤️

So keep on appreciating everyone till

Gotta go now bye

Hey Wednesday

16
$ 0.00

Comments