Understanding who you are

2 22
Avatar for vevo
Written by
3 years ago

It is said that Purpose is the reason a Man is born.

All of Man's existence is tied to the one reason he came and so Finding Purpose is every man's search.

We have been taught that there are diverse means to finding Purpose which includes :

Asking God in Prayer

Dreams and Visions

Word of God (Bible)

Prophecy etc

As easy as this mediums sounds, many still find it difficult to know why they exist.

How do I know this??

I have often Receive messages from students who deeply desire to know Purpose and after giving them these mediums they still cannot get what they want.

Well this sometimes could be as a result of impatience.

This insatiable desire makes them want to forfeit the search and do something else.

But before you go, before you give up on your search, I have something to say

Purpose is one element that defines your life, it is the salt that makes your life sweet and memorable, so I wouldn't advice you give up just yet.

Here are Two other ways to Find Purpose:

1. Your Gifts/Talents/Potentials are pointers to what God has created you to do:

The Potential of an Apple Fruit is in its Seed, What makes an Apple an Apple is the Authenticity of the Seed,

In other words, the natural abilities you possess is a guide to what you have been created to become.

2. What you Hate is a sign to what God has designed you to fight against:

It is one thing to love something and another thing to know what you will solve with what you love.

Now see this;

I love to Teach/Speak/Coach

I hate to see people living outside God's Purpose for their life.

Now, I use what I love to Correct what I Hate.

My teaching abilities shows me that I am called to Teach, and my hatred for a purposeless Life shows me what to Teach on.

This gives me the Clarity of what God's Purpose for my life is and how to fulfil it.

This simple rule also applies to everybody.

If you are Part of the many still searching to know God's Purpose for your Life, then make good use of this Tools I have shared.

You don't need to thank me

Thank God who gave the Wisdom.

To your better

vevo

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for vevo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Apner nam vevo ami jobona akta vevo phone use korcilam oressssiii ki je baka janen na new kincilm 8000tk dia ar 1st thakai hang korto je ki rokom ki je boli apni kintu skdom hoiyen na bujhlen apni akta valo gandha tai na good luck please subscribe my accountand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago