The Billionaire That Never was

0 75
Avatar for vevo
Written by
3 years ago

Village people dey but most time we are the problem.

Looking forward to immediately gravitation.

I want that money now

I want that girl now

I want that car now

I want that house now

I want to travel out now

I want to become a success in business now

I want to be made now

Without thinking through that life is a gradual process and Rome was not built in one day.

The conclusion of all, God should be in the picture of our life.

More facts on this guy.

Do you know he sold his stake 12 days later to Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak of Apple for $800 and one year later he was paid $1,500 to forfeit any potential future claims against the newly incorporated Apple.

Means he cannot claim anything on the company till he die. He has been paid off.

Such is life 🙆

2
$ 0.00

Comments