Do you really believe?

0 24
Avatar for vevo
Written by
3 years ago

🥊🎡I Still Believe‼‼

🧡I still believe in my purpose of existence....

even when challenges is trying to shift my attention from it...

❤I still believe that challenges brings about change of status.....

And the required change lies in our hands....

💚I still believe that my background is not enough to put my back on the ground....

🧡Yes! I believe i can fly higher in destiny if i keep my head focus on the goals..

💙I still believe that people's backbiting is an indication that they are at my back in the journey of greatness...

🥊I still believe that dreams remains dreams,words remains words,plans remains plans and only actions makes the difference...

❤Yes i still believe that if i can picture it then i can be featured in it...

💜I Still believe that if i can think it, i can create it...

💚I still believe that education without salvation is stagnation....

💙I still believe that passion for innovation keeps one on a continues motion of progression in all field of human endeavors...

💛Yes! i believe that the world will be a much better place for all if we see ourselves as one family created by God...

🥊Oh i still believe that if will respect our elders we will live long and flourish...

🥊I believe that if we shun all form of negative activities and uphold uprightness/positivity we will live a fulfilled life....

🥊🎡I still believe that if African inventors/innovative entrepreneurs are greatly encourage by the government,NGO's & other stakeholders, Africa will be transformed industrially....

💥Finally i still believe that if we all unite as one people we will always overcome every societal challenges.... Insurgency/insecurity, killings, corruption's,rubbery/prostitutions etc & even the corona virus (Covid-19)pandemic can be terminated... Yes i believe, it is possible...

Yes we can! Yes i believe!.

#Let love lead!

#Stay safe

📝

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for vevo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Anyone that doesn't believe in his/her purpose is a blind. It is not necessarily that the person should walk with stick for people to know that the person is blind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this comment, it is helpful alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago