Wake Up..!!

2 26
Avatar for venomous__
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, 2020, Health, ...

So you may have heard a lot of success stories of people but today I want to tell you a new story that is related to your caste so listen but throw whether you are awake or still asleep No, you are sleeping. You love your sleep. You are busy sleeping. Where do you intend to go in this age? If you had, I wish you knew how much damage you have done.

You may not even know it

It's still time to get up, break the continuity of your sleep, and see where the world is heading. Think and ask yourself, it's time to change yourself. Did the dream you saw with your own eyes affect you? You need to look inside God

Somewhere in the race of life you will be left behind, so will you be able to bear yourself at the back

Ask God if I have lost everything, I am not pushing myself backwards in ignorance, if the answer is still yes, then understand that you are doing yourself a disservice, then why is it so late, there is still time? What are you thinking? Wake up and you will not respond to the quality of your sleep. When will you reconsider your life? Recognize yourself. What can you do? What was the purpose of your life that you were losing in your sleep? What effect will the life you are having have on your next year in which you want to see yourself succeed?

Change this thinking, wake up today, think this, I will not make these mistakes in the future, now think this, let what happened so far has happened, but I will not do this in the future, so what I have to do now, I don't know what tomorrow Money is a waste of time, you have to look after yourself, you have to pay attention to your career, if you understand, then the day is not far when success will be kissing your feet, then you will be proud of yourself.

Then success will be kissing your feet.

Thank you for having a look on my 1st post.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

An impressive article, well try dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago