Summer routine

0 22
Avatar for varda42
9 months ago

From time to time it is necessary to start a "big cleaning" of the house. The women insist on it, and the men get tired - watching how she (until her brain goes numb) washes, fishes, cleans, wipes - so they run away to the pub! Before that, they help her to remove the stove, cupboard, fridge and bed, and - they leave! When they return, they think - as if nothing happened, and sit in their armchair. And there were - 7 bags of garbage, dust and dust, cobwebs...

From time to time, each of us needs to get hold of that hard work, and clean what we really live in - ourselves! There are people who never do that, so they don't know what's hiding in the corners of theirs - me! And there is everything and anything, take my word for it!

I, once, found a fox in me! Alive! There used to be mice, hornets, even a small, white, scared rabbit lived in me! Now everything is as clean as a tear, and only one bird lives in me - a swallow! She flies to the south in the winter and returns in the summer.

2
$ 0.00

Comments