Untitled (2)

2 17
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Just saw this poem in my fb memories hahaha way back 2015 haha I don't know why did I post this poem on my fb acc hahaha

I love you so much that it makes me cry
I would do anything for you, even if I die
I wanna tell you these things if I could, if I may
but it's one of those things that to you I can't say.

I would climb up a mountain to hear you talk
I would swim the Atlantic to watch you walk
I would love to tell you that it would make my day
It's just one of the little things that to you I can't say

I wanna make you believe all the things that I feelĀ 
I wanna let you know what I feel is for Real
I know for these feelings I'm gonna pay,
but unfortunately, I can't say.

I look your way and almost faint
It's so hard acting like a saint
I would like to tell you, it would blow you away
Unfortunately I can't say!

I don't know what happened during this time hahaha am I in love or heartbroken hahaha

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty

Comments