#AcademicFreeze

5 20
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Sun's up

Coffee cup

Stretch up

That's my morning starting pack

Another day to struggle

To online classes I can't handle

It's stressing me out

#ACADEMICFREEZE OUT

Let's overcome this together

We don't have a choice but to follow this order

A new normal we need to adjust

Still, education is a must.

Good morning everyone, though it's the 1st week of our online but it's stressing me out. Activities are given already and yeahh I hope I can finish it all. Wish me/us luck. Have a good day everyone ♥️😇

vanya_29 is back

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Stressing really hays ganto pala feeling ng puro lang deadline ang meron. Walang turo turo, basta kailangan mag submit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, para sakin wala o konti lang na learnings ang nakukuha pag ganito tsaka di din maka focus sa bahay daming distractions hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tas biglang may tatawag sayo na oy mag saing ka na oy tumulong ka sa pag asikaso neto ek ek hahahaha kakabanas baga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang ligtas na pag ganyan. No choice gagalaw ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amo talagaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago