How can I help you? Science? Photography? Computer thingies?

3 22
Avatar for valo
Written by
2 years ago

So, since I'm new here, I'd like to know what kind of content I can serve you with. Which of the following you could find useful?

  • science fun facts

  • various concepts in physics, chemistry, biology, math?

  • studying tips

  • photography tips

  • how computers work

  • using Linux

  • scripting

  • programming (I know C, Fortran and python)

Anything else related to those topics?

I admire jellyfish. They are among the early animals to evolve - before worms, insects, birds and us. (Picture: Unsplash)

Let me know also what are your interests! I'll be curious to get to know you!

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of valo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for valo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I chose: using Linux. I´m using Linux Mint 19.3 on my computer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! I’ll prepare some articles about the structure of the OS and some other basics for starters. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great, I'll keep an eye out for the publication. Best regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago