Easy Step to Earn Money

1 16
Avatar for uzel
Written by
3 years ago

so if you are reading this

now you probably want to learn exactly

what I'm gonna teach you in

today , you don't need any

money you don't need any credit card to

do this so I want you to take a look at

these right here fifty one dollars for

one hundred and eighty three dollars one

hundred and three dollars two hundred

sixty four dollars even up to three

hundred and four dollars even PayPal

money sending into a PayPal account so

the method that I'm gonna teach you in

today is for beginner so it's

very beginner friendly is very easy and

it took about 20 minutes a day to do

this and you don't need any skill or

experience to do this so one thing I

like about this website today is that

they give you automatic PayPal depĆ³sit

within 24 hours meaning you can actually

receive your paper money after why just

after 24 hours it's very fast very

efficient and you can receive money just

like this and again this is absolutely

free where you don't have to pay any

money to do this method and this is

available worldwide meaning everyone

from any country you can do this right

now after watching this video so right

now I'll tell you your pay power earning

as you can see here if you complete a 5

minute a simple task you can earn $25

and when you do a 10 minute stands you

can earn $75 and then when you do a 30

minute task you can earn up to 300

dollars and I'll tell you exactly how to

do them on your computer or on your

phone now make sure you stick around and

don't miss any part of this ,

because I'll tell you a special bonus at

the end of this where you can earn

an extra $100 in PayPal money make sure

you keep stick on this now the

website that I wanna show you today

which is https://tii.ai/cHGGb. now I know some of

you guys you might have actually came

across this website before but this is a

brand new method that I wanna show you

step-by-step how to do this but before I

want to show you that PayPal they're

actually accepting people from all over

the world you can see here 200 countries

and region as you can see Africa

Americas Asia Pacific region or even in

a you

country where are the country listed on

this page you can actually get a free

PayPal account and then you can start

making money on this website which is

valid you can do it on your phone you

can do it on your computer so as you can

see here this is a definitely legit

company and a real opportunity because

they have been partnered up with big

company for example Google Amazon

Microsoft state really all of

these big company and I'm gonna tell you

a real example right

demonstration ,

so they can follow me step by step before

you train out on this website so when

you come over to this website I want you

to hover your mouse and go and click on

this right get paid to test click on

this link right here and then you're

gonna come on to this you can

see here validly past websites and make

money it is that simple now this is so

much easier than what you think because

I showed you exactly how to do it in a

moment so all I gotta do just go on and

click on this start making money right

click on the green button so

once you click on that button you're

gonna come onto the page as you can see

register as a pastor and start

earning money online now very important

I want you to don't skip any part of

this video because right now bigger asks

you a total of 16 ok 16 question that

you have to answer properly so that they

actually approve your sign up so I want

you to watch this video all the way on

to the end before you go onto the

website and try out yourself now right

now I'm gonna click on this create an

account button as you can see you this

is question number 1 i'ma do it live for

you all the way until question 16 and at

the end of this video I wanna give you a

real live demonstration on how to do

this right as you can see here I'm gonna example on exactly

how to do this so they can start earning

paper money make sure you don't skip any

part of this now I'm gonna come back to

here and to complete my registration

right now so what type of mobile device

do you own so I'm gonna select either

iPhone or Android now for my case I much

like iPhone and I just click on next so

right here what type of computer do you

own now you would select maybe Mac or

Windows PC so for my case also like

window PC and just gonna click on next

so right here what version of Windows do

you use I will select Windows 7 or

Windows 7 and just click on the next

button

before gender is not a big deal mail

just click on next of a question number

five what year were you born I'm just

gonna type in my answer right here and

just click on next so right here very

important because when you select

college graduate right you are going to

receive a more higher paying job because

right now you are an ad hour you have an

income you have a job so Rena I will

highly recommend you to select college

graduate and then you're gonna click on

the next button right here voice your

employment status you can select either

self and point or full-time part-time

where either one of these full-time

part-time are self employed so right

here I'm gonna click on self employed

and I just click on the next button so

in what industry are you working so

right here for question number eight you

can select when you click on here you're

gonna see there are a lot of options and

then you can even click on these display

additional results and there's show more

results for you so right now I give you

a bonus tip is that when you are in the

industry of information technology write

something related to software related to

IT we later a on your information

technology you are gonna make so much

more money on this website so for me

myself I would select information

technology and I just click on the next

button

question number nine right make sure you

keep following because they are total of

sixteen question and again I'll show you

a live example at the end of this video

on how to do the job so right now as you

can see here was a job title so when I

click on this tab right here again you

can see there are a lot of options that

you can choose from I'll select

marketing auto marketing and will select

search marketing strategies right type

in marketing and find your search

marketing strategies and I just gonna

click on next

so once your annual household income so

for this question you're gonna select

somewhere in between around twenty five

thousand up to one hundred twenty five

thousand so I was select on the higher

end right here for myself and I just

gonna click on this next button what's

your full name so I'm gonna tell you my

name right here and I just click on the

next button so on question twelve voice

your email so right here I'm not typing

my email right here and then just click

on the next button right question

thirteen very important because right

now they want your paypal email so that

once you complete your job they are able

to send money

into your PayPal account make sure you

type in the right paypal email so once I

key in my paypal email right here I'm

gonna click on the next button so right

here question 14 is very simple just

going to type in your password right

here so once I finish typing my password

I can go on to question 15 so let me go

on to question 15 this is so so so

important right right here they're gonna

ask you what timezone do you live in now

when you click on detect my location you

wanna click onto your provide timezone

manual you I click on this link right

here and you can actually select what

time zone are you coming from maybe

you're from Africa or maybe from the

United States you're from Indonesia from

Nigeria you can select here and display

additional results and you're gonna find

your country and just put in your time

zone right here so for the time zone ms

like America and then for the country

and I type in a keyword United States

and I'm gonna click on here United

States now for the states I can choose

either one of these four for me myself -

like Alaska and then once you complete

all of these three columns here you're

gonna click on the next now this is your

final question okay question 16 all you

gotta do this click on here yes I agree

and click on the sign up so right now

congratulations you successfully sign up

your account after this long 16 question

I know that's a lot of question to

answer but again you can do it in less

than two minutes if you watch this video

and just copy exactly what I'm doing

so as you can see here thanks for

signing up they're gonna send you a

confirmation email with a link to your

screen attest make sure you check your

email inbox from valid from the

website and then you wanna click on the

link in an email to activate your

account now once you click on the link

you're gonna go through this simple one

minutes screen enhance right and I'll

show you exactly how to do it and then

again I'll show a live example on how

you can make money on this website and

then right here you can click on this

take the screener test right now we

click on this green button right here so

as you can see make money testing

website from your home right we are

recruiting people to test website from

their phone or office now you can do it

on your computer you can do it on your

phone it's just about one minutes to do

this is very fast and then make sure you

use the Google Chrome browser right on

your phone make sure you use the Google

Chrome browser to open up this website

click on the link on your email or when

you're activating your account

then you wanna click on this button as

you can see here I will test website

some money click on this white button

and then they're gonna give you a

tutorial you can watch the tutorial

videos but again it's very simple this

green little bubble here this green Li

the ball it's actually where you can

click on them and show what's the task

that you have to complete so this is

where your task the instruction appear

right this green ball right here and

then I'm just gonna click on next now

these borrowers you're gonna go back to

the top right hand corner so whenever

you need some help you need to know what

instruction to do you can always click

on this to show task or hide a time so

get is very very convenient right here

you can drag it and drop whatever

position that you want so right now I'm

going to click on here ok I'm ready to

begin this test we click on this white

button here to begin please install the

validate li extension again when I click

on this white button here and then you

can come onto this page as you can see

here validly unmoderated testing over

30,000 users right now they're using

these to to test website from home on

the computer or on their phone and

you're able to make PayPal money by

doing that so right sure you can click

this blue button to add to your Chrome

browser so they can use this software to

start testing website on your computer

or on your phone so once you have

downloaded the Google Chrome extension

you're gonna receive job like this for

example they want you to test the

website lastly on Amazon web server this

is one of the job that you might receive

which is by visiting the Amazon website

the step and instruction is very simple

as you can see here standard one you

have to visit the Amazon website at this

link right herehttps://tii.ai/7iz9Y they even provide you

with the link so all I got to do I'm

just gonna click on this link right here

and go on to Amazon website so as you

can see here once I click on the link

I'm gonna go on to the Amazon website

now it's very simple I've completed step

number one so as you can see here I've

actually visited the Amazon Web site so

step number two please take a screenshot

of the Amazon website homepage and the

reason why you might want to take a

screenshot or a photo is because you

want to provide them with an evidence a

proof that you actually visited the

Amazon website so all I got to do if you

are using your phone right now you can

just take a quick screenshot on your

phone as a proof or evidence if you're

using computer you can just print screen

your entire screen or you can use

something like this for example snipping

too and then you can just for example

drag and then you want to take a

screenshot of the home page and then you

can save the image right here as a

proof or evidence that you actually

visited the Amazon website

so right now I've actually completed

step number two after take a screenshot

so step number three they wanted me to

test on whether or not I can locate the

today's deal on the Amazon and I want me

to take a screenshot for dad so I'm

gonna go onto the Amazon website and

look for the today's deal so as you can

see here when I go onto the Amazon

website the reason why they want us to

locate the today's deals is because they

wanna know what I do they able to find

it today's deal because sometimes for

certain website is very hard for you to

find where you want what you don't

exactly where to click

so for me my say I'm gonna look for it

right the today's deal but I'm gonna

give you a quick tip because usually

they're gonna be on top of the toolbar

as you can see here I can quickly locate

the today's the Ramble click on here

today's deal so when I click on this

button I'm gonna go on to these patients

can see here so right now again I'm

going to do a quick screenshot on a

today's deal so once I do that I've

completed step number three

so once I've take a screenshot on the

today's deal page on Amazon I'm gonna go

on to step number four please search for

the Scott standard bath tissue and take

a screenshot I don't know what is that

but I'm gonna highlight and

then I'm just gonna copy

so I'm gonna go back to the Amazon

website and I'm just gonna paste right

I'm gonna paste enter a keyword right

here and just press on this and

hopefully I'm able to find this thing

right here Scott's standard bath tissue

right this is this right here and then

I'm just gonna click on this image so

all I gotta do I'm just gonna take a

screenshot of this right here of the

entire page as a prove that I actually

able to find this Scott tissue paper so

as you can see here the step is very

simple the reason why they want is to

test the website is because they want to

make sure that whenever the customers or

the browser's they go on the Amazon

website they actually know how to find

the today's deal they actually know how

to find you know whatever items that

they want so once you give them the

evidence that prove the picture the

screenshot that we actually able to

complete them we are able to get paid

through our PayPal account now as you

can see here the job is very simple it's

gonna take you a few minutes to do them

and when you get more experience you can

do them faster and faster and you can

find so many jobs so many websites that

you can reveal and then you can make so

much paper money again and again.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for uzel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments