Hi Sunset! It's been awhile when I last saw you.

6 23
Avatar for urmyu
Written by
3 years ago

This magnificent view from above made me smile while walking around to buy some goods for tonight.

It's been awhile when I last saw a sunset because I already transferred in the city to do my job as a private school Teacher.

Everyday, I made some adjustments. In the class, in the people around me and mostly to the environment where I am living right now.

It's difficult to face this "new way" of living. But everytime I look at the sunset, it reminds me how blessed I am that I continue living. Continue helping others to pursue their dreams. Everyday in our job, we tried to make them change. We tried to improve themselves and train them to be ready in a real world to come.

May we have a positive thoughts everyday. Thinking our purpose and existence is to be the blessing for other people.

I love sunset! Til we meet again! 💜

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of urmyu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for urmyu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture is amazing,I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is sunset your favorite too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is,I love the view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago