Pork paprikas

1 29
Avatar for uporan
Written by
3 years ago

I will make one lunch of pork and potatoes. I know there are a thousand ways to prepare it but I prepare it this way. We like it too.

So let me go ... The following ingredients are needed ...

Prepare and cut two heads of onion. Pour a little oil into a bowl, add the onion and simmer over low heat. Add thinly chopped sangare.

Cut a piece of pork leg into cubes and add the onion that is fried on the fire.

In the meantime, cut the potatoes into slightly larger cubes and add them to the bowl with the previously mentioned ingredients.

While we are waiting for it to be cooked, we can drink coffee ...

After a few hours, add a little flour, allspice to fry. Add the vegeta as needed. Let it cook for a while longer.

And almost ...

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for uporan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

My grandmother used to cook like that and now I cook like that and it is our favorite dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago