Written Letters

5 20
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

Are you one of those people who keeps and appreciate written letters more? Because I am. Nowadays, handwritten letters are slowly fading because of technology. That's why I am wondering "will the new generation adopt/experience this kind of thing?"

Well, I kinda appreciate handwritten letters because I am such a sentimental person. The value of handwritten letter lies within this language of time and care. Writing to someone, taking the time to craft each letter and to select an envelope. It takes a lot of time isn't it? That's why when I am receiving handwritten letters, I appreciate it a lot.

Hope the next generation will still experience this because it is one of a kind feeling.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

Comments

haha I love writing letters 😍 especially for my love ones.. keep writing letters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I will! Hope you too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko nga din sulatan yung mga naka seen zone lang. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go for it! Yay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago