Shs days

2 18
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

Hello everyone! I just want to share my experiences during my shs days. I met some people whom I've never thought will be part of my life or journey. We started as stranger, not knowing each other's secrets or the real us. That's why are squad called "The Secret Squad" but as times goes by we see each other's weaknesses, talk about things, the good and bad, and be there inspite of hectic sched and strict parents. Most importantly, we appreciate the flaws and each other. We are not the perfect squad but the love and care makes all the imperfections, arguments, issues and etc. Truly beyond blessed and grateful to have this kind of squad.

Hope you find one/circle of friends that will appreciate you no matter who you are.

Anyways, we love playing bowling. Here's the picture.

Note: I won!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

Comments

I am subscribing to you. Subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago