Purpose in Life

3 17
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

Have you experienced or wondering what your purpose in life? Are you one of those people who struggling to discover your purpose in life? People are curious about it, including me.

Me, as a college student still on progress on finding what my purpose in life -- well, little by little I know I'll get there someday.

Talking about purpose in life is deep right? That is why finding your purpose in life needed deep digging to get there -- deep in a way of "This is not 'only' I am going to be, I deserve more than this" - keep on digging, exploring, seeking more to be the better version of yourself.

But as you discovering your purpose in life, don't forget taking care of yourself and the best greatest was always the change within.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

My only purpose in life is to give my parents a comfortable life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same as you, I am also a college student and looking for my purpose in life. That is why I'm here on this blogging platform to discover more about myself, I'm still learning for everything I need to know to find my purpose in life. For now, I must say that I have a purpose and that matters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Living with a purposeful life is the best that we can achieve all throughout. It needs determination, courage, perseverance and hard work. However, we must not forget to take care of ourselves because it's the foundation that you must have in order to achieve it. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago