Lose Track

1 18
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

Have you ever been in the situation where you lose track of your time? Where you aren't able to determine or even aware on what you're doing. Have you experienced where you can't get your life in the right track? Where you doubt there's something wrong but you can't know what that is.

Well, I know we experienced these kind of things. Have you asking yourself, How do I get back into my life? Where you started and what that goal is.

We've been all there.. But how do I get back into my life? Well, I suggest you schedule your habits into your life. A habits that will help you to be a best version of yourself. Stick to your schedule, even in small ways. I know it's hard to manage your time but little by little, you'll make it. Have someone who expects something of you -- not in a toxic way but in a good way -- expect something means that they believe that you can and you are something capable of. Focus on what you can work with and be surrounded by people or design your environment for success.

We'll get there someday..

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @ellimacandrea

Comments

I feel the same way. Feels like I'm losing track of my life and I don't know how to get back. I feel like I'm supposed to be somewhere or supposed to be doing something but I am not. 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago