Investments | Thoughts

2 20
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

Well, there's a lot of types of investments including lending and ownership investments. If you are going to invest, what would you choose?

If I would choose where to invest, I will use the diversification strategy to reduce risk. I will place my money on different investments for me to feel secure. My specific investment options are businesses, stocks and savings account. In terms of firms, it’s either I build my own company or I will be part owner/stock, I am still seeking on what nature of business I will put up but as long as it is economic-friendly and will generate income, why not? And as long as it can deliver value to customers and will be assets to firms. Why would I choose stock? Generally because owning a stock in a company, especially when a company is in a rising state, it would be a great opportunity for the investors, since I hold stock in a company, I share company profits in the form of annual dividend. Lastly, but the most important for me is savings account, because nowadays we are living on uncertainty. There’s no certain in this world, I tend to think that we must always have a back-up plan specially when we are talking about investing our money, because you will not predict what will the stock market price will be in the future. That’s why, in investing money, you should always have high risk tolerance and you should always be ready on what will happen on the future.

Hello guys, If you are given a chance to invest, what would you choose and why?

9
$ 0.00

Comments

I have invested in crypto.. Since im learning more about crypto, im buying tokens and coins then put in my celsius network

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would also diversify my portfolio on various things like stocks, crypto & derivatives

$ 0.00
3 years ago