Investment and Security Market

1 16
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

I have prior knowledge about investments and security market which was already discussed by our former professors. An investment is an asset where you allocate your money and the main goal is to generate income and it pays off in the future. Before you invest, you should take control of your financial planning and study the stock market, because stock market is not stable as you think it is. It always depends on the economic condition, that’s why investors should have high risk tolerance.

While security market is where an investor will buy and sell stocks or transactions/trade will take place. It also depends on the economic conditions, basis on the demand and supply where prices can’t be determined.

Since, I haven't tried Philippine Stock Exhange in actual. I didn't really know how it really works, I'm still on progress on discovering or seeking for answers.

In a scale of 1-10, I should say I'm in the middle or score of 5. Because topics about investments and security market are broad and really complicated.

Share some of your ideas about it. Appreciated it a lot. Thanks xoxo

6
$ 0.00

Comments