Dream

2 20
Avatar for unknown_8
3 years ago

We all know that dreaming are normal. Dream is a series of thoughts, images, and sensations occuring in a person's mind during sleep.

Some people give meaning on what they dreamed of. Some says, it's only a dream. Here's some example of interpretation of dream.

I know most of us dream about falling -- in the building and such. There is a popular myth that if you hit the ground in your dream you will die in real life. Scary isn't it? But some says, it's not really true but it's a sign that your life isn't going well.

What about dreaming naked in public? Have you ever dreamed about it? It says that you are afraid of revealing your imperfections and shortcomings.

What about dreaming being chased? Dream interpreters says that if you dream being chase you are trying to avoid something in your daily life.

Why would I write article about it? Well, I am just curious if it's related to our real life. Because I sometimes experience deja vu, feeling that I lived through the situation before --- like I dreamt about it before.

Have you ever been experience to dream someone and they actually dream about you too? Same day. The surprising is, same content. Well, I actually experienced it once. So here's the scenario.

Well, I dreamt about my classmate and in that dream we are actually together/ in a relationship. When I woke up, he chatted me and say "Hey, I dream about you!" While me "Oh? Really?" (I didn't say that I dream of him too, It's weird thou.) Then he said "In my dream, you are my girlfriend." (I'm shookt)

That is why, I am wondering what dream are supposedly mean.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

a series of thoughts, visions, or feelings that happen during sleep. an idea or vision that is created in your imagination and that is not real. : something that you have wanted very much to do, be, or have for a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago