one cold night

6 15
Avatar for ughyannie
4 years ago

its 1:19 am and im here lying in my bed looking at the ceiling of my small room, thinking about the hundreds of what ifs and all the opportunities i let go just because i couldnt trust myself more. it actually felt weird, thinking about it, thinking how i could do better if only i was at my best condition, if only the world didnt decided to fck my life that hard. i really dont know why im writing this. maybe because i need to let it out before it consume me or maybe because i just want to. But one thing is for sure, I hope the teenagers right now wont let their lives be like mine, I hope they will live their life to the fullest - like how i wish I did mine.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Lead life to the fullest does not always bring peace. Because that time we sometimes make mistake when we try to do everything in our own conditions.

And dear, please do not lose hope. You are still alive and have much time to prove yourself not to others but to yourself. Try to cheer up your mood by doing what you love to do.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

just give all your worries to Him ❣️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Look at the brighter side, there's a reason for everything. I know it is not easy to be positive, but you can start by taking small steps. You can cry to ease the pain but then stand up again, stand strong, stand brave. You are not alone, there are people out there fighting their battles too. But now this, you are love. You may not see it yet, but the Lord loves you. ❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for this. This really means a lot to me. God bless you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

And you too. Be brave, don't give up.😉😉

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Keep posting

$ 0.00
4 years ago