Graduation;

7 13
Avatar for ughyannie
3 years ago

Graduation ceremony is a very important program for every graduating batch. It is like a finish line at the end of a very rough road. The symbol that you successfully ended a chapter in your learning journey and awaits you are unlocked new episodes that you will soon bravely face.

Today, I saw my graduation picture and I can't stop thinking about how last month was supposed to be our graduation day but this pandemic happened so it was postponed.

Seeing my graduation pic also reminds me of all the struggle and challenges I've face while im studying. All those sleepless night where all I did was to study, do projects and activity.

It also reminds me of my happy days in school, all the memories I've spent with my classmates and all the things we did together.

The picture remind me that I did it. That I survived my school days and now Im moving forward to a new chapter of my life. Studying is a bttersweet part of my life, I can say because I grow up with too much pressure but atleast at some point I started enjoying reading books and studying.

Thats all I want to share right now.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I am hanging for 5 exam. corona virus damage my future. your article is really good. thank you for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck on your exam and youre welcome. Thank you for supporting this article . You can also subscribe to me so youll see my new and future articles that I will ounlished soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most important thing is that you and your family is safe from this pandemic. congratulations on your graduation! cheer up, everything has it's reason

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Omg yes thank you so much. Im so thankful for that and Im glad that were safe. Thank you so much ill think just like that so i wont be sad anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 2 more years to graduate as am studying a 5 years course, and even from my first year, I could picture the joy of my graduation already. I know the pandemic is keeping us save but I also don't want my stay in the school to be extended because it's tiring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. However I think in my country it is really necessary to cancel the school year 2020-2021 because the number of cases in our country is so big and were not flattening the curve too it just keep increasing :(((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Graduation is the highest level of education. It is very necessary for our good job. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a one time life opportunity. Due to pandemic many schools and universities are doing it online and I don’t support this idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly :(( now my school is also planning to do it through online not physical anymore. Idk but its sad because I also want to experience walking in the stage you know? Because I worked hard for that. Its just sad forreal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly you guys should ask for a vote. In gulf countries many universities voted and they postponed until lockdown is over

$ 0.00
3 years ago