daily blog#2: UPvote

2 16

Greetings of Peace, read.cash community.

Again your least favorite blogger is back. If you dont know me yet, my name is Yannie or you can call me yan. If you are interested and love reading daily blogs please dont forget to subscribe to me.

This is the second day of my daily blog series and for todays topic I'm going to talk about the upvoting feature here in read.cash community and how it motivate me a lot to keep writing. Furthermore, I will take this opportunity to thank this three people who upvoted and supported my daily blog#1: All About Me.

Upvoting is another amazing feature of read.cash that aims to motivate writers or authors to continue writing and if people love their articles they can upvote it.

So here goes nothing, yesterday I decided to upload the very first part of my daily blog series and I cant believed with the feedback I got from you all and Im really thankful for that. This is something that doesnt happened to anyone here so I promise not to take this for granted and give you more interesting topics.

Earlier today, I woke up with three people who upvoted two of my published articles. I was really shocked when I read that notification because I didnt think a lot of people will actually appreciate this daily blog series.

Here are they:

@jeprcks @ErdoganTalk and @Telesfor , Thank you so much for supporting and upvoting my post 🥺. Im truly grateful for it. I hope you'll enjoy this new content of mine.

So thats it for today, and to all kpop fans here, you all can join the Kpop Loving Community and Its more fun in the Philippines I made for all of us, you can read the rules in the community before you join.

Again if you have suggestions on what should I talk about next, you can reply here. Thank you so much.

- yannie :)

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Download to Google play store. : Coot text and symbols

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again your least favorite blogger is back. If you dont know me yet, my name is Yannie or you can call me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana all my upvoting hahaha. pero keep posting commenting and like the post of others , help each others this page is for that, thank you for the posting here. keep it up the good wok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagulat nga rin ako nung may nagupvote eh i mean i dont know pero feeling ko my articles are not that good. Thank you for commenting too johnry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash has a big development for me it gives me what I want

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it helps me improve my writing skills to so im really thankful for this site. i dont only write but i also earn real money so i think this site is really the best out of all the legit paying sites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blog is the most important part of our website. Daily blog is very enjoyable to read. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for reading and liking this blog of mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You're so lucky in getting upvotes! 😇😇😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Im truly grateful for them for liking my articles and upvoting it

$ 0.00
3 years ago