Games I Have Made So Far

0 31
Avatar for tyler775
3 years ago

Since I don't have a professional website yet for my indie game development, I have decided to use this blog as my 'website' for the time being when it comes to making games for itch.io. So far, I have published three very basic games: one 5 minute tabletop RPG ( 5 minute Cold War RPG) and two 2D games designed with the open-source game engine GDevelop (2:00 Dash To Class & Barefoot Arachnid Run). So far, these games have gotten 174 views and 24 downloads, which is pretty good considering that I am still new to making games and mostly do it as a hobby in-between my actual jobs of tutoring and working as a data scientist. These games are free so feel free to play them to your heart's content and leave any honest feedback you like! If I have time, I will work on a simple game for a new game jam called The Jam that Couldn't Jam. This Jam gives me a month to prepare with a concept and has an interesting premise: make a game that has a mechanic missing that is replaced by a mechanic the game shouldn't have. Hopefully, when I have the time, I can begin developing the concept and post on this site each step of the development process...

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of tyler775
empty
empty
empty

Comments