Trees can feel us.

2 17
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

I read a lot about reiki when I took the Kundalini Reiki Initiation. One of them was about being able to give reiki to trees and plants. A tree with dry branches caught my attention where I worked.

In the middle of the night, I started giving kundalini reiki energy to that tree. As the Kundalini reiki started flowing into that tree, I felt a surge of energy surrounding me. As I understood it, the tree was responding to Reiki energy. Either he was taking me to his aura or he was hugging me. This is how I felt. I have never felt such a strong energy in my life. And this was far beyond verbal communication. The dull and unaware trees we saw could feel us. Understanding this is something that really changes my perspective.

Why shouldn't those majestic creatures that can feel the energies feel our touches? Of course, the flowers that we carefully water every day feel our love.

I now believe that inanimate objects, even stones, are alive. The universe is a bigger creature than we can imagine. This suggests that there are different dimensions of intelligence that are perhaps impossible for us to understand analytically.

If I get the chance, I want to share an event with the cats tomorrow. I cannot be very active due to my illness. Thank you very much for reading.

3
$ 0.43
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lawa1988
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments

I always wonder, why do people don't recognized the life that animals also plants have. When I got to know them I completed change my food to vegetables. I prefer to take food that are naturally reattached from the plants also are obtained after the death of plants. Due to the energy that you felt , ki have experienced it in past many years before. I know the reki process but never tried it. but whenever I get time I just talk with everything that are in front.

You have only made with tree , now try with those things that are near you, either living or non living things. Believe me they too will response.

At the end, if you are sick plz don't try it because remember if you are sick then whatever you come in contact everything becomes sick too because of transfer of energy. Only feel or try to reconnect with them when you are healthy. I know they can cure us but they have to compensate bro. Why should we make them to compensate ? Better get well soon and share your happy energy too with them. Then, everyone are happy 😀😀😀

By the way, get well soon. I pray to God for your recovery.

Note:- Don't make your mind fall in illusion because I find many people being fooled by the mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now "Everything has a reason." I think I started to understand your word better. If there is a disease, there is also healing. Healing sometimes requires acceptance. To accept the process and trust that whatever happens is the best. Accepting the situation as it is without labeling it bad.

Thank you for your wishes and prayers. I want to get better faster. Thank God, my aches are a little less. I'm trying to get through this process in a short time with comedy movies and plenty of rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago