Today's walking activity with photos.

8 40
Avatar for turuncu
2 years ago

I spent a few days indoors due to the weather and personal possibilities. Finally, I took the opportunity to take advantage of the wonderful weather today and went for a walk. Of course, I also had to shop.

As the New Year was approaching, there were stalls in front of many stores with clothes and products sold in stores. There were also a lot of people in the streets.

I took pictures of the beautiful and interesting things I saw while I was hiking. For example, I think this red rose that went out on the street wants to travel the world. :)) Its roots were in the garden and its body was on the street..

I wanted to photograph this part of the city from an elevated position. There are photos that I really like. In fact, I took these photos quickly and kept walking.

Pine trees are one of my favorite trees. Because places with pine trees make me feel like I am in the forest. I love this feeling. Especially the unique smell of those pine trees is fascinating. This park is a very beautiful park with pine trees around it, located at a high place in the city.

Of course not without flowers. I saw these flowers in front of a house. After taking pictures of the flowers, I noticed a man looking at me. As I passed the man, I said that I liked the flowers and that's why I took pictures. He thought I was an electrician. :) Anyway, without further ado, let me share the photos right away.

Another park that looks so great. I took pictures of the park but I didn't sit anywhere during my walk today. I wanted to walk calmly, slowly and with pleasure and to take a tour of the city.

I didn't have to go to the port to see this boat. The captain parked the boat in the garden. :)) I think it's great and authentic. I want one of these too. Moreover, you do not need a captain's license in front of the house.

It was a good day for me. It was a pleasant walk. Shopping is also ok. I hope you have joined this walk with me.

Love, Respect and Greetings.

Enjoy your life.

7
$ 2.14
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
$ 0.01 from @Merlizza84
Avatar for turuncu
2 years ago

Comments

What a beautiful walk. Thanks for sharing. I felt like I have been in the whole walk with you.

You place i s great and clean.. And it must have been occupied by many people.

Keep. Safe always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful pictures, wonderful nature, very comfortable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done my friend, enjoy your time and your beautiful day. Walking is very beneficial for the body. It gives us strength. It stimulates blood circulation. Maintains it. Beautiful nature. Do you like attention to details Al-Azhar and Nature?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photos are beautiful. But the peace of being fully present in nature, putting everything in our minds aside, must be experienced.

I especially love to walk in areas intertwined with nature. I think it is best to touch flowers, trees and soil, especially if possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superb Photo Captures and Sharing. Magnificent view, beyond fantastic picture, love it..really amazing! All your posts here! Awesome posts and beautiful views! I believe this scene is a confirming one to lighten our feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I like walking. Especially walking in nature is even more wonderful. I hope I was able to reflect these feelings. Words are not enough to describe how amazing nature is. This must be experienced.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The views look so relaxing and attractive those flowers add beauty to nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love seeing, smelling, touching every part of nature, and experiencing our relationship with nature with all my senses. Photos and texts are not enough to explain this, but I wanted to share these feelings with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago