The contribution of giving importance to your talents and developing them

0 15
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, read.cash, Writing, ...

Years ago, in my high school years, I went to a friend's house with my family. Those years were extraordinarily active for me. Karate, People who are everywhere as they always have been sincere. Almost everyone is not afraid to be friends with them.

They are creative. They only share what is in their hearts.

Let me tell you a secret: We are all those sincere creators. We just sometimes forget our true selves, who we are. We do not share what is going through our hearts and worries about not being accepted.

It doesn't matter how much time has passed or our age. We are still essentially the same children and the same young people. We just need to remember to express ourselves sincerely. Creative ideas and thoughts then begin to emerge.

A person with creative ideas and thoughts in childhood and adolescence is always like that.

We can still write poems, scripts, novels, essays. The ideas that come to our mind can benefit us, make us happy, and bring benefit and happiness to others., running and playing basketball were my main hobbies. So I had to be busy with things to spend time in a house.

At my friend's house, I thought I could eliminate this occupation by writing a theater text (script) that came to my mind all of a sudden. Comedy was a must. I wanted it to be a funny game.

I created a character for each of us in my mind. Then I made lines suitable for that character. Honestly, I couldn't help laughing even while writing. ☺️ I finally finished my 1-page theater play in a short time.

In those years, there were tapes that we listened to music. We could also buy blank tapes and record them. We all took on our roles. And we recorded your play on tape by vocalizing it.

We enjoyed it so much that I can't tell ...

At that time I was not aware that this was a talent. Because for me it was so easy and enjoyable that I thought anyone could do it. (Which I still think so, anyone can do it if they want.)

Writing a comedy theater script on a daily friend visit was actually not that simple. It was easy but not simple.

Again, I wrote poems from time to time for a long time. Once I wanted to write a novel. I wrote a few pages and gave up.

Even though I wasn't someone who likes to talk, writing somehow felt good. There were times when I also kept diaries.

Now I think I like speaking more than writing. ☺️ But I actually like to talk and write. But on one condition, about what I want and love ...

It's not really about writing or speaking. The point is to express our thoughts, feelings, feelings, dreams by speaking, writing or otherwise.

For example, talking or writing about beautiful things makes us feel good. The opposite is the same. Our favorite friends are those who accept and love us as we are. Because we can speak comfortably and as we want with them.

Being accepted by acting as you actually are doesn't just apply to friends we love. Yes, sometimes we can get criticism. But as we feel it, when we express ourselves, we are both more comfortable and generally accepted by others.

This does not mean to do or say everything that crosses our minds. It should not be forgotten that others are human like us. We need to know whether the voice we are listening to is the sound of our heart or our ego.

Because it is our hearts that inspire us to think creatively. The ego is mostly destructive.

In other words, sharing creative, sincere feelings and thoughts benefits both us and others.

People who are everywhere as they always have been sincere. Almost everyone is not afraid to be friends with them.

They are creative. They only share what is in their hearts.

Let me tell you a secret: We are all those sincere creators. We just sometimes forget our true selves, who we are. We do not share what is going through our hearts and worries about not being accepted.

It doesn't matter how much time has passed or our age. We are still essentially the same children and the same young people. We just need to remember to express ourselves sincerely. Creative ideas and thoughts then begin to emerge.

A person with creative ideas and thoughts in childhood and adolescence is always like that.

We can still write poems, scripts, novels, essays. The ideas that come to our mind can benefit us, make us happy, and bring benefit and happiness to others.

People who are everywhere as they always have been sincere. Almost everyone is not afraid to be friends with them.

They are creative. They only share what is in their hearts.

Let me tell you a secret: We are all those sincere creators. We just sometimes forget our true selves, who we are. We do not share what is going through our hearts and worries about not being accepted.

It doesn't matter how much time has passed or our age. We are still essentially the same children and the same young people. We just need to remember to express ourselves sincerely. Creative ideas and thoughts then begin to emerge.

A person with creative ideas and thoughts in childhood and adolescence is always like that.

We can still write poems, scripts, novels, essays. The ideas that come to our mind can benefit us, make us happy, and bring benefit and happiness to others.

6
$ 2.19
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, read.cash, Writing, ...

Comments