Short vacation at home

3 33
Avatar for turuncu
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day of Life

Today I spent a little away from social media, closer to my own life and needs.

I started the day with a cup of coffee in the morning. Breakfast is a very important meal for me. So I had a nice breakfast. I spent some time in the garden. Then I chose a lot of music that I like on Spotify on the computer. I haven't made a list yet because I want to create a playlist by listening to the music I chose on the phone with headphones.

It is important for me to clean the subconscious mind, and for this I sometimes use the indoctrination mp3s prepared in my own language, embedded behind the sounds of nature. This is the subject of a separate article and is open to discussion, and since the scientific evidence is not sufficient, I will not go into this subject in detail for now.

I'll be looking for a movie to watch soon. But first a hot shower will do me good.

I want to spend today taking a home holiday and resting.

In fact, all of our lives are basically similar waking up, having breakfast, working, going home or having some outside fun... When our minds are not involved, we just live life with simple actions.

And I want to share with you the photos I took in the garden today..

6
$ 10.25
$ 10.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @idiosyncratic
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Avatar for turuncu
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Day of Life

Comments

Really nice and relaxing places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Küçük bir bahçeye sığdırılmış koca bir yeşil alan, burada yazları ve ilkbaharda çay keyfi iyi gider. Pazar için ideal bir yöntem seçmişsin, dünlenmek hem beden hemde zihin için iyidir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Evet bahar ayları ve yazın daha güzel. Bugün şansımıma hava da fena değildi. Pazarı dinlenerek geçirmek istedim.

$ 0.00
2 years ago