Searching for a solution

1 21
Avatar for turuncu
1 year ago
Topics: Life

About 15 days ago, my mother had surgery on her knee. It is a very painful process that requires extra care. I accompanied my mother in the hospital for 3-4 days. I took care of my mother out of my heart.

I learned to give injections and gave my mother's blood thinner injection for 10 days. She feels a little better now, thankfully, but the pain is still there.

I guess I'm just unlucky at work. I still haven't found a job. I am in a very bad situation financially. My internet was cut off because I couldn't pay my internet bill. I bought a mobile internet package in case I might need it during my stay in the hospital. I am using it now.

This time, I will not be able to pay the annual fee for my website. Therefore, my 2-year old website will be shut down.

For a while read.cash and noise.cash stopped tipping me. I've tried other websites as well, but for some reason no site is paying anymore.

Since I am unemployed, I tried my luck in the online environment to the fullest.

"There is always a way out." I have a hard time holding on to my belief. Because I've been trying all the doors that I've become aware of, but I still haven't found a way out.

I'm trying to motivate myself but making money honestly shouldn't be this hard.

I am aware that this is not a motivational article. By simply due diligence.

I'm still trying to hold on to life. I'm trying to find a solution, implement the solutions that come to my mind. If @TheRandomRewander tips enough for this article, I'll be able to continue writing while I'm paying my internet bill.

Otherwise I won't be online until I find a job. Frankly, I am confused and sad that I cannot find a job even during the summer season.

I'm at the bottom. I hope I can find a way out because I have exhausted all the solutions at my disposal. God help us!

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @CrazyWrites
Avatar for turuncu
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Hope your problem will be resolved. I am praying to God for your help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago