Rid of excessive speed and panic

0 27
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

I have recently been in the fight against a challenging process. What can I do? How can I do it? How can I solve this problem? A lot of questions were repeating and standing in my mind. I was constantly trying to do something and panic. Because I stole the urgency bells in me.

Something didn't come from my hand on the go of course. Obviously I was unable to do anything correctly correctly from trying to do everything at one time. Then I just decided to leave it to the flow. I didn't have any benefit of my panic.

To decide correctly I should have calmed down to take the right steps. Credit, debts of my credit cards; I still couldn't pay my internet and phone bills. During the time I'm in panic, everything fueled my panic was attracted to more attention. Especially the social media, read.cash, noise.cash to move away from the platforms and just headed to positive content.

If you are in panic, promises about motivation, recommendations are making nuclear bombs. Yes, motivation in our lives is substantial course. But every advice doesn't work in every situation. Everything shows the right effect in place and on time. Even drugs are useful if used at the right time and extent. You cannot drink a box medicine at a moment to heal more quickly. This is lethal.

The advice on motivation also does not always show the same effect in all cases. If you advise it to be fast to a panic person you will hurt him. Be positive to a person who loses and mourn about, you can be perceived as you don't understand his feelings that you don't understand his feelings.

Life has a flow. Everything goes through a process. The process is important. You can't make the trees blossom before your time.

I was supposed to be able to get rid of the panic in order for me to solve the problems I mentioned. Therefore, the motivation techniques were mostly inverse. Everything is not like logic. Balance is perhaps the most important thing.

If you have an emotion that feels urgency within you, it is time to calm down. The speed doesn't mean everything. It is more important to slow down. Need to calm down before to make the correct decisions. Because it is more sure to be quick to be quick to be quick because you are not sure. It will be the most precisely to calm down and determine our direction.

I also had to limit the outer stimuli to be able to exit the panic mode. And I decided to determine what I need to be able to make the right decisions. If you are undergoing a similar process I will share your business below:

1- Meditation,

2- Affirmations,

3- Subliminal Mp3s,

4- Relaxing music,

5- Reiki,

6- Massage,

7- Positive movies or arrays,

8- Atma-ul Hüsna (Names of Allah)

9- Grigori Grabovoi Number Sequences,

10- Spend time in nature,

11- To travel,

12- See new places,

13- Meeting new people,

14- To chat with friends,

15- The salt water bath,

16- Herbal essences and oils,

17- Incense (especially sage incense),

18- Weep (if the crying comes from within you are coming from you allows you to assign heavy feelings that are accumulated in you.)

19- To pray,

20- Singing,

21- Dance,

22- Spend time alone with yourself,

You don't have to do all of these. If which ones are comfortable with you, you can try them. Choose those who are good to you. Try them first if other ideas are formed in your own. It will be easier to get rid of the emergency within you when you find the good ones. In this way, you will be easier to charge what is more accurate for you. When you understand which direction you are going, you will not need the motivation techniques.

I'm memorized, I don't like the techniques that share everywhere, who share everywhere, who shared itself. Because they are mostly useless because everyone's process is different. Which technique does not work as long as the method is not applied in place and on time. I haven't found a method that has seen the monkey function yet. But everyone can explore a method that works mostly in their own life.

Firstly we have to realize our process. When we know ourselves we can understand what is appropriate for us. If you are on a panic you must first calm down. Try them when you find the things that calm you down and understand which way you need to go. If you know where to go, the motivation will already occur within you.

Making speed doesn't always take us to the place we need to go. We must activate the navigation device in us first. In this way, we can go where we want to go without speed.

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments