Most likely my last article on read.cash

2 38
Avatar for turuncu
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Goodbye

I've been posting here for 7 months from time to time. I wrote an article by researching other sources, albeit very rarely. I always cited such sources in my articles. I did not copy and paste the content. When I first shared the handmade baklava recipe, I guess I didn't get any support. However, I even published this article in an original way. Since the same ingredients are used in the recipes, the probability of using similar words and sentences is high. However, although my article is 100% original and I took the photos I shared myself, I think it was misunderstood by the system.

But almost every post I shared here was my own original content. I don't know why but read.cash has stopped supporting my articles.

All my articles are 98% original. I am ambitious about it. I dedicate time to each of my articles. But from now on I probably won't publish articles on read.cash. I hope the read.cash algorithm puts more emphasis on original content.

Take care of yourselves. Love.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I haven't had support for a long time and I'm very sad. I don't have the will to write anything anymore.I have always loved reading your articles, I hope we will remain friends. I wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you like my posts my dear friend @Snezana28. I actually started by posting articles on my own blog (kozmodans). But of course, earning BCH thanks to our writing on read.cash and noise.cash allowed me to spend more time on these platforms. Because although our spiritual needs are important, it made sense to spend time on things that support us financially.

Of course I want to continue writing. Maybe this is a signal for me to spend more time on my website.

I've really won so far thanks to read.cash and noise.cash. So thank you to the whole read.cash and noise.cash team and @MarcdeMessel.

I would also like to thank all my friends I met on these platforms.

For now I keep typing in noise.cash. But I won't write anymore in read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago