Magic of the Lake with Emily

4 39
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Hello, I'm Mike. I am the third child of a mayor father and a doctor mother. I'm 27 years old. I am single. I work as a security guard in a supermarket. I love my job. Especially on my holidays ...

I like cycling and traveling outside of work. Every weekend we go to the river on our bikes, have a picnic and chat with my best friend Emily. We have a lot of fun together. Please keep your mind to yourself. We are two friends who get along very well. At least Emily thinks so. Or I think so. I always think about Emily, anyway. I've been in love since the first day I saw him at the supermarket. She's a great girl. And I don't see myself that great.

When I was a kid, I realized I could read people's thoughts. At first I thought them were my thoughts. Other people's thoughts spontaneously seep into my mind. And things get even more complicated when the emotions that accompany these thoughts come into play. Emily is the only person in the world I haven't been able to read her thoughts I can also fly and move things with my thought.

I don't know where or how these talents came from. All I know is that I've been able to do it since childhood. When my family noticed these abilities, they asked me not to do them in public. Since then I've only been doing it when no one is around. Emily is the only person after my family who knows my abilities. Now you are too. I am not a superhero. I just have different abilities.

Actually, everyone has these abilities. My abilities are only slightly improved. For example, you have thoughts about someone. You think he is afraid. In fact, you project your own fear onto it. This is your fear. Where do I know? There are people who think that I am scared, sad, angry, too. I hear your thoughts and feel their fears, sadness, anger too. For example, I know people who are always in anger whenever we come together. Your feelings and thoughts about others are actually yours. A little more sensitive in front of you and people who have developed these abilities feel your emotions as their own. Those feelings disappear while you're away. Because those feelings are yours, not theirs. To understand whether an emotion is yours or someone else's, you need to do some work on it. However, I can give a few tips.

If you feel that emotion not only in one person but also in others, and often when you are alone, those feelings belong to you. However, in general, if that feeling is not dominant in you, if you only feel it when you meet a certain person, it most likely belongs to him, not you.

Secondly, these emotional transfers are two-sided. If you feel his emotions, he is feeling your emotions too. Thirdly, if an emotion has no counterpart, you cannot perceive it. If you think you are surrounded by angry, cowardly people, think again. Maybe that anger, that fear belongs to you.

That's all our psychic lessons for now. Let's talk about love now. Ah, Emily! I love her so much. Emily is like me. She also has special abilities. Emily has a very powerful psychic shield. This prevents me from reading his feelings and thoughts. Her shield is so strong that she knows people as they are, without emotional exchanges. She wouldn't know my feelings and thoughts for him if I didn't tell him. I can be completely myself next to him. She knows my abilities because she caught me opening and closing the automatic door with my power of thought. I could tell that the automatic door malfunctioned and opened and closed automatically. But I told him the truth. She told me that she also has special abilities. When She expands her psychic shield she is almost cleaning her surroundings. Everyone is left with their own feelings and thoughts. And this is very relaxing.

Also, we can both communicate with friends from other galaxies. We do psychic conferences sometimes. They share universal knowledge with us at our psychic conferences. I cannot share them with you. Because this is forbidden. You can only communicate with them yourself. You cannot access this information until you are ready. And humanity is gradually opening up more and more to this information. Even if I can explain it already, you cannot perceive this information because you are not mentally and emotionally ready. Because the 3rd dimension mind structure cannot perceive the information of the upper dimensions.

It is not possible to put the knowledge of the upper dimensions into a form that the third dimensional mind can understand. However, if you start to experience some emotions, you can reach the upper dimensions of this emotion. Love is one of those feelings. Love exists in all dimensions. However, the understanding and level of love of each dimension is felt different from the others. Love opens a door to the upper dimensions. Actually, the door is always open. Upper dimensions can follow other dimensions through this door, but for lower dimensions this door is closed. Love can make you see these doors and get through that door.

Here the door is a figurative expression. In fact, universes are intertwined, but our dimensional perception causes us to perceive other universes as distant. It's like defining the cube shape in the square universe. In fact, feelings such as love, compassion and happiness are given importance in the universal understanding. These feelings are the key to universal knowledge. If the emotion is sufficiently strong and mature, the information will arise automatically. As you concentrate on emotion, information begins to flow to you.

We have very special feelings between us and Emily. Although Emily is her psychic bodyguard, sometimes I feel the emotions she feels for me. I guess she's doing this on purpose. But I am not sure. We are having a great time with him. I'm making jokes to her. I make her laugh. I am filled with happiness asshe stares into my eyes and looks at me with a smile, her big bright green eyes bright like the sun. It's as if the world is a different world when she is with me. In fact, we experience such strong emotions that we rise together. Even if it looks the same, we rise to a more vibrant, loving dimension of the world. She is a wonderful woman who makes my world beautiful. Sometimes we watch the blue-green lake with him and don't talk for hours. We just allow these wonderful emotions to fill us.

We're on the shore of the lake again with her this weekend. I'm not sure whether it's the scent of the flowers we sit next to or Emily that enchants me right now. We just let emotions flow through us. Hand in hand, we watch the sun slowly setting over the lake. The warmth emanating from her hands warms me. My feelings for her blend with the beauty of nature and make me feel as if I were in heaven. The sun went down and we started to recover. We put our belongings in our backpacks, got on our bikes and set off towards our homes.

I can't take my eyes off him even when I'm riding a bike. She looks at me with a smile as her hair is blown in the wind. First I leave him at his house and then I go home. He kisses my cheeks in front of his door. "See you, Mike. It was a great weekend. Thank you. See you at the supermarket tomorrow."

"See you, Emily. It was a great weekend for me too. Thank you. Take care. Good night."

For the first time in years, I tried to write a story. I hope you like.

9
$ 1.45
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Snezana28
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments

A very interesting story. I've always been interested in how it feels when someone has the power to read our thoughts. I'm waiting for the sequel!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For the moment, I have no idea either ... Let's see where our imagination will take us? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gifts are gifts that are given to us to share with others for the benefit of all. I hope you can fulfill your dreams with Emily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story, the heroes, and everything else is fiction. I wanted to strain my imagination a little. 😊 I hope I can create great adventures for Mike and Emily. 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago