Keep fighting!

0 32
Avatar for turuncu
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Write, Freewrite

As you may have noticed, I haven't been motivated for a while. This is something that happens to me occasionally.

It usually happens when I do or don't do something important or unimportant when I feel that it has no effect, that it is unimportant. Actually, I think it's something that triggers feelings of guilt.

Of course, this has a starting point. For example, someone might make you think that something you do is unimportant. You do something with effort, hope, and willingness, and the other party remains unresponsive, causing you to perceive it as an unnecessary, insignificant, worthless effort.

For example, you go to the hairdresser, get your hair done and get yourself skin care and a nice make-up. But your husband doesn't notice the change in you.

Similarly, a husband who plans a vacation to make his wife happy will feel similarly when he realizes that his wife is not happy.

If you experience an event in your life that makes you feel that what you have done is worthless, insignificant, futile, stupid, you no longer feel like doing anything. By thinking that what you do will be empty, unnecessary, ridiculous, stupid, worthless, you lose your life energy in a way, you feel depressed and unhappy.

This is what I'm feeling right now. Of course, apart from that, the job gets harder as I have to struggle in my life. I'm still trying. Fighting!

Keep fighting! https://pixabay.com/illustrations/fire-and-water-hands-fight-fire-2354583/

Picture from

2
$ 1.95
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cronos

Comments