Is it possible to escape negative energy?

0 24
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Whatever is in our life, what occupies our minds, what feelings and emotions we feel more intensely, what behavior we express ourselves with, determines our frequency.

When I started to recognize energies, I believed positive energy was great, negative energy was bad. And of course, aura cleansing, etheric cleansing, purification from negative energies began to come into my interest. I was beginning to get away from people I thought to be negative and put myself in a bowl full of positive energy. (By negative, I mean things that prevent me from thinking and feeling positively.) No matter how much I ran away, negative thoughts and feelings followed me. Ok of course it was useful, maybe that period was necessary. So why was I running from the negative? Because I'm scared ... Is fear positive? No. It was clear that there was a contradiction. Running away from the negative, under the influence of a negative emotion, prevented me from releasing it.

This also led to another contradiction. The reason I was afraid was because I unconsciously believed that the negative was stronger than the positive. Why was I running from negative energy if positive energy was really strong? If I am filled with enough positive energy that can transform negative energy. I think it wasn't about the outside world. This was a manifestation of something I lived inside of me. Since I could not produce enough positive energy inside, my energy was going down wherever I encountered something I thought was negative. If everything was happening inside of me then I should have generated positive energy. However, I should have done this without fear of negative energy.

I have lived with conscious or unconscious energies all my life. So why was I afraid now? Energy systems, starting to learn about the divine system made me believe that I was stronger, more conscious and wise than before. Yes, I really learned a lot on an intellectual level. However, internally, I had not developed enough yet. Still, I thought I had improved a lot. Actually, the truth is that of course I had made quite a bit of progress. However, this was not a development that would see myself more advanced than others. Getting Reiki Master, Shamballa Master certificates did not make me a master. Nobody does it either. To be a master is to be the master of your own life. I had to heal myself first.

Teaching others with intellectual, memorized knowledge will remain superficial unless we have access to knowledge internally. Unless we internalize what we know in our lives, the information in our memory is no different from the books in the library. The reader who wants to read. Moments that want to understand.

So I should be able to increase my energy and be a light with the positive energy that overflows me. The best teacher is the best learner. Each person has their own life, lessons and path. Whether we like it or not, we interact with people, creatures and energies that we cross paths with. They are affected by them, and we influence them.

Now I can clearly say that I don't mind being a Master. It is not for me to teach anyone anything. I am not superior or inferior to anyone. The only thing I can do is be myself. I have nothing to do but raise my consciousness and transform myself into the being that I am, my self-being.

But I know internally that when someone truly transforms, they radiate love, affection, peace, joy, and radiance. And these can change the world.

I am writing as it is from my heart. What I write is entirely my own personal thoughts. As with any thought, it may be wrong or it may expire tomorrow.

3
$ 3.84
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments