If you know how to love, you will never be alone

2 19
Avatar for turuncu
2 years ago

I believe that all aspects of love will increase our capacity for love. Each of them reduces our feeling of loneliness. Feeling lonely doesn't mean we're lonely. We feel lonely as we build walls around ourselves, around our hearts. However, if there is someone we love and loves us, even if he is on the other side of the world, we feel longing, not loneliness.

When our trust in people is weakened, when we suffer, when our hearts are broken, we feel lonely. Even though we are surrounded by people, we feel lonely thinking that there is nobody who understands our pain. Not being understood makes you feel lonely.

All of them are actually about love. As we love birds, flowers, trees, people and animals, we feel our loneliness decreases.

There is also falling in love. If we are in love, we feel complete. Being in love is a different dimension of loving.

We have the potential to experience all dimensions of love. We just decide whether the glass is full or empty. According to the fill rate of our hearts, we think the glass is full or empty and we decide whether we are alone.

Do you think unrequited love hurts? When I was younger, there was a girl I loved for 11 years without expecting anything in return. Loving him was enough for me. I was happy to love her. But one day I wanted her to come into my life. It started to hurt that she was not in my life.

Because expectations have been added to my love. I started to feel that I was alone. I have decided not to be alone anymore. I told her about my feelings. She said she could not reciprocate my feelings and refused me. I was disappointed. I have suffered for years. Later, I fell in love with another girl. My loneliness is over. Then I suspected he was cheating on me. I left her in pain.

When I opened my heart to fall in love, a woman entered my life. There is no woman in my life right now. But thankfully I don't feel alone. Every aspect of love helps us not to feel lonely. But the truth is that love rises in our hearts before someone enters our lives. First our hearts open to love, then the person we fall in love with enters our lives.

If we are ready for love, the lover will find us. This I think is true of all other dimensions of love. If we are ready to love, the people and beings that we will love in our lives will enter. Or we will love people and beings in our lives.

There is a fact that people in love know. If you are in love with someone, you may be found attractive to other people. This is the gravitational effect of the love radiating from our hearts.

Love has attraction. (There's gravitational pull of love.) If your heart is truly open, you will radiate love to the universe. The attraction of this love ensures that you will not be alone. Even if no one is with you, you will not feel lonely.

Thank you for your reading!๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š

Picture from Pixabay

5
$ 3.60
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
Avatar for turuncu
2 years ago

Comments

Love is Life Without love life is colorless. But we should know the true meaning of love then we can never be alone โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice keep it up ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago