How can we understand that we are loved?

6 21
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, People

I wanted this post to be a little different. Usually I ask myself, I answer myself again. However, this time I want to learn your answers. My question is:

How do you know if a person loves you?

I just want to give 3 of my own answers.

1) I feel his love when he looks at me.

2) He is polite and courteous when talking to me.

3) He calls or texts me when I'm not with him.

I didn't think too much about this topic. Obviously I want to know what your opinions are on this subject. "Reason is superior to reason." they say. I got great comments in my other posts that I had never thought of. This showed me how valuable your great thoughts and ideas are on these issues, instead of finding every result, solution, and idea myself.

I would be glad if you express your valuable thoughts in the comments.

5
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, People

Comments

If a person loves you he will show it by the things he does do way he acts when he's around you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. If she/he likes it show it somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you love, you don't need to see so much, love happens in an instant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think love can be felt from both sides. It's nice to feel loved as well as to be loved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A) He calls me several times a day and writes wonderful messages. b) speak to me wonderful words full of love c) In my eyes I see the strength of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad for you. These are important details ... Thank you for sharing your wonderful thoughts with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago