An Unanswered Question?

5 41
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

I've been trying to write articles on read.cash for more than 3 months. I try to share my thoughts, good or bad, right or wrong. Until now, I could not write more than 3 articles a day. If you are trying to produce something really high quality, something creative, even a daily article is pretty much. Because we don't feel perfect every day. Sometimes we can feel sick, tired, sleepless. This is reflected in every aspect of our lives, our words, writings, business, family and friends.

Motivation is essential in all areas of our lives. Especially in our business, this is very important. I do not have a job where I am currently working actively. Obviously for the time being. my only income is read.cash, noise.cash platforms. Even though I believe that I am successful in staying motivated by my credit and debt, sometimes believe me I have a hard time. Although I try to focus on the beauties of life, love, friendship and family relations, this is not always possible. It is not possible for anyone to understand my difficulties unless I tell them.

Life is really beautiful and we can only notice these beauties if we can direct our focus on beauties. But believe me, I don't know how I can repay my loan debt that I have to pay this month. In this case, the only thing I can do is to publish an article here and pray to God 🤲

For a while, @TheRandomRewarder was tipping my articles between $ 5- $ 10. If it continued like this, I would have the opportunity to pay this month. Recently, however, it has started to give very little. I do not know the reason. Still, I continue to write. I started sharing the same articles on other sites as Randomrewander visited my articles less frequently. Because I wanted to increase my chances with other sources instead of connecting myself to a single source.

My health is not very suitable for getting a salaried job at the moment. But still I guess I have to do this. But it does not seem possible for me to find a suitable job due to the pandemic.

Frankly, I don't know what I can do. I'm just trying to write motivated and believe that God will help in some way. All I can tell you is that nobody lives motivated 24 hours a day if they are not getting their labor rewarded. I really lost my motivation right now.

I don't know much about Bitcoin Cash (BCH) or other cryptocurrencies. I have no information on trading, marketing, trading. Of course I also want Bitcoin Cash to spread. I want it to be available in more places around the world. When my only source of income is Bitcoin Cash, why wouldn't I want it to be used in more areas and places?

I would also like to increase the use of BCH in my own country. I even suggested it to a few people when I started earning BCH thanks to read.cash. I shared it in many places. My nephew, who is 19 years old, is now earning Bitcoin Cash thanks to read.cash and noise.cash. Yes, the BCH amount I earned here is not enough to pay my debts. But I would like to wholeheartedly thank the read.cash and noise.cash team and @MarcDeMesel

I wrote my previous article in my native language, Turkish. Now I translated the same article into English for more people to understand. Since my English is not very good, even translating is a challenge for me. Because Google Translate translation also has errors. I work hard to remove semantic defects and to be more understandable.

I share with you what I think and believe about love, peace, motivation and spirituality. Be sure; Many of you financial situation and health is much better than me. Life doesn't have to be rosy for motivation. I am not a person in material existence. On the contrary, I am really bad financially. But I'm trying. I try to follow my dreams as much as I can. I pray and thank a lot.

I wanted to pour out my heart with this article. I hope the read.cash team gives the support they deserve to all the friends who contribute to this platform with original articles. They continue to support the members who share original content that work on this platform to spread Bitcoin Cash to more places.

If read.cash continues to be sensitive about giving the necessary importance and support to quality, original content, I can direct many people I know here.

I would like to thank @Read.Cash @Noise.cash team and dear @MarcDeMesel for their incredible support, efforts and visions that allow us to earn Bitcoin Cash through these platforms.

I also sincerely thank dear @gertu13 , @Snezana28 and @Swca.ch who have been with me with their friendship since the first days I started writing here.

They are examples of unconditional love and true friendship for me. I love you, my dear friends.

Life is better with the support of real friends.

Although this article is the English translation of my previous article, I added a little more to it.

I had a headache while writing the article. I'm still struggling with headaches. Dear @Swca.ch forgive me. The headache is my kryptonite. And if I have other friends who are with me with their unconditional love and support, I apologize to them as well. Give it to my stupidity. Unconditional love allows us to overcome any kind of heartbreak. And our loved ones, even if they are far from us. Even though there are hurtions, those whose love is in our hearts ....

5
$ 5.23
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Snezana28
+ 1
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments

Many of the people who are on this platform do it because we have economic problems. And yet we should be thankful because while we have life there is hope to move forward. Keep writing articles and don't give up. We do not know when an article pleases more than usual and you earn more rewards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, my dear friend. 🥰 I will continue to write 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi how are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend, I love your articles and I try to read them often. Since the beginning of 2021, I have fallen ill and am being treated.I have lost the will to live and I no longer have the motivation to fight. We will see what will happen.Life is both beautiful and cruel.I also write a little on read.cash and noise.cash. I believe in friendships. I hope for a better time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God give healing. If your illness is not private, is it possible to share it? Also, if you wish I can send you Shamballa energy at a convenient time for tomorrow. I hope you will be well soon. Get well soon. 🤲🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago