Pictures from my microscope

12 31
Avatar for tsakf
Written by
3 years ago

I got a microscope, to see nature differently. I would like to share these photo's here.

This is the tip pf a BIC ball pen.

This is a leaf from a bush.

This is how the edge of a broken cane is seen, with the microscope.

This is a lemon tree leaf.

This is a pine needle picked up from the ground.

Baking soda crystals, under the microscope.

Have fun, and enjoy!

14
$ 0.37
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of tsakf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tsakf
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I have some microscopic images from my phone before when I worked in laboratory. Those are in the slide and the magnifying capacity is higher than this. Should I share it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laboratory images, belong to the laboratory, I think. I'm not sure about the copyright. I have taken these, with my microscope, that's why I post them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try fixing the magnification please, some still look quite blurry. And hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Theses are my first ones. I'll try to have them clear, the next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see 😊 What microscope do you have?

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh it's a digital now- that's so cool :") i hope you figure it out and show more stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday, I came up with an idea. Two photo's only. The top will be microscopic, and the second, normal photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that would be good, better if you get something with a really unexpected or pretty microscopic image because we both know those are so fascinating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos, and thanks for becoming my sponsor on Read.cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, for dropping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I am going to buy a microscope when I move a new house. It's a nice hobby for curious ones. Have fun and welcome 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago