My new shots of Microscopic images

19 60
Avatar for tsakf
Written by
3 years ago

Above, you see Nescafe granules with the microscope. Below with my camera.

Above, there is a dried carrot under the microscope, below with the camera

Above, there are breadcrumbs under the microscope, below with the camera.

I have not found out yet, why some images get blurred, sometimes. Maybe, because I lower the resolution, to minimize space usage. Anyway, you still can enjoy, the difference.

13
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @zenthereum
Sponsors of tsakf
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tsakf
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Are you by any chance an aspiring scientist? 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. just a hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps you have microscope at home?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see.. i wish I have too.. I'm curious to see stuffs under microscope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear it is great capture. You are good writer dear . And your photography capturing is very beautiful and powerful. Microscopic images I watch first time . Thank for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are great images indeed. I'm hoping you will post more objects or materials under the microscope. I haven't ever used one and it is quite intriguing to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unique idea..Very appreciating👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They're a bit blurred :"" so it's hard to appreciate them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to use a lot of space. I think that the dimensions are important, when I try to scale them down to lower resolution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suppose? But then the microscopic details were sacrificed :"( i was really excited to see more that you added to your collection of micro images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Because the images, where going to be shown, on screens, I did not set maximum resolution at shooting. From your comment, I tried to put max resolution on my camera, and the results where better. My microscope has an LCD screen, that showed better results. Next time I'll shoot with max resolution, to see,how it goes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy next time i hope the microscopic photos you add will give better details! I'll be awaiting more of your microscopic shots soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....It's just amazing dear. All these photographs are really great. Very unique. I appreciate it. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try a strand of the hair. Its beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I'll try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usually we captured natural beauty or other things.But you captured many microscopic pictures whose are really amazing and eye catching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a unique idea for photography! Amazing photography! 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago