Say 'Hello' to our new friend

21 30
Avatar for trulySarah
2 years ago

At first, I was the one who invited here, and now I'm the one inviting and encouraging a friend to explore what's beyond on this platform (read.cash). I was excited to be a part of this long journey and interact with others from the moment my friend @immaryandmerry introduced me to this platform. I was so impressed with her that she truly knew her passion, as reflected by her actions and words. As someone who has been inspired by her, I would like to encourage one of my college friend to discover how amazing this platform is. It aids my development in this area by allowing me to improve in various aspects of communication, such as oral and written communication.


I would like to introduce to you my friend @Jane_12 first, so that we can all see what a wonderful person she is. I would make a list of her characteristics, including how I met her and the type of friend she is.

  • Crazy but a gorgeous one

I was astonished by her beauty when I first met her. She's absolutely stunning, but her poker face makes you wonder, "Is she mad?" "How can we be friends if she's like a rude person?" So it's not true that first impressions last, because when I spoke with her, she was completely crazy, just like me. I didn't stop just to talk to her because I'm a talkative person. We had our first meeting on campus, and it was application day, with the goal of finding a course that would be a good fit for us. She was shy at first, but once we noticed that we were hungry, we went to canteen and have a conversation and finally, she opened up to us. When I told some jokes, she burst out laughing, which was pretty funny. She will be easy to get along with, and the fact that she is attractive will make things better. She laughs hard, too. She talked a lot, and at times, it sounded like she was a spoiled brat child. Just kidding!

When I realized she accepted me as a friend, I finally told myself that being friendly is fine, and being rejected by others is definitely fine, too. So, whoever wants to be my friend, I'll accept it because you don't need a lot of friends in college. You only need a true friend/s who will accept you for who you are.

  • Hardworking and Intelligent Person

She has been very clever in many areas, including any of our subjects, since the beginning of the classes. She is highly intelligent in her analyzation of all of the tasks that we must accomplish, particularly in the subject of Basic Mathematics. She knows how to handle difficult situation and think smartly. When we had projects in our Keyboarding class, we started working as individual, though we helped and supported each other to finish those projects on time. So we decided that I would spend the night at her place. Despite the fact that I am aware of her busy schedule, I assure her that I will assist her in completing her tasks as quickly as possible. Then, she welcomed me into her home and introduced me to her family.

In their canteen, we stayed for an hour. She helped her Nanay (Mother/Grandmother) in assisting all of the customers who ate in their canteen; she washed all of the dishes, served the food, and was even the cashier. On the other hand, I carefully observe her doings as I begin working on our projects, but I occasionally help her, such as by picking up all of the dirty plates and placing them in the sink. She has a lot of power to complete the projects after a long and exhausting day, and we stay until dawn. I admire her for being such a hard worker; she never gets tired of it because the routine is repeated the next day.

  • A supportive, caring, and thoughtful friend

She always assured me that she could be my crying shoulder when I was having a mental breakdown. She gives me a lot of advice to help me feel better. When I cry while telling her a story, she should cry as well. You have no idea how funny that was! Because we're both laughing and exchanging a lot of jokes or banat after that. She's always willing to help and give her best when I need it, including with schoolwork. When you tell her what you want to accomplish, she will push you and act as your manager just to tell you, "You can do it, girl!" '. It's a pleasure for me to be acquainted with her.


You've got it! It was nice to have a friend who was always there for each other, through good times and bad times. I'm hoping that each of us had a friend like this who can support us in any way we can; who can assist you in achieving your life's dreams and goals.

Welcome to Read Cash, my friend @Jane_12! I'll Hope that we can get along with you. It was nice to have you here because your presence makes us happy, and I hope you enjoy your stay here with a lot of positivity in every way, my friend.

HAPPY READING! <3

Yours truly,

5
$ 2.98
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.04 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Sponsors of trulySarah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trulySarah
2 years ago

Comments

I am beyond grateful that I have you as a friend @trulySarah. You always make my day a good one because of your craziness. Thank you for sharing this platform with me. It is a good tool for me to express myself in a way that i am assured that no one can judge me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayieeeee! Kikiligin na ba ako diyan??? HAHHAHAHA basta pag need mo ng help dito lang din me always. Si babess na bahala sa atin HHAAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard! @Jane_12

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no worries. :) pero bat ang tino ng response mo? baliw ka daw e sabi ng isa dyan. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nga bagay sa kanya kamo babesss HAAHAHAHA mas baliw yan sakin lalo na sa kpop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shytype po ako hehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahahahaahha di bagay sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O ayan na @Jane_12, winewelcome ka na ng isa sa pinakamaganda kong mentor dito HAHAAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po @iammaryandmerry. I wouldn't know this platform without you po hehhehhehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mentor pa nga ahahaha ako lang to aba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you will have an enjoyable moment and meet new friends here @Jane_12.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure, I will enjoy using this platform not only to express myself but also to meet new friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I wish you all the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, she will. Anyway, thank you for welcoming her.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash sis @jean_12, enjoy kalang po dito, I will visit you right away, nice to meet you there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me and I am really excited to interact with all of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis, Nah sub Nah kita,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa pag welcome sa aking prenny! Medyo shy type pa po hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahm ok lang yan sis, ganyan din ako dati ehh, ahm wala pah cxang post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po, pero I told her naman na po sa kaniya na pwede na siya gumawa ng first article niya hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago