Without Breaking or Hurting!

2 32
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

I'm a little strange today. I went to my grandfather for my troubles. First I told him about my problem. He listened, understood and guided. Then she taught me what she knew slowly and she guided me. It wouldn't be a lie if I said it didn't make me feel while doing this. I drew water like a plank in water, I was swollen and swollen! Now I'm starting my writing with a poem.

Difference and loneliness

Different people are usually creative people with artistic spirits.

Loneliness has a thousand different clothes, all in different sizes

Difference equals loneliness needs a kind of happiness condition

Basically there is nothing to love about loneliness in the mortal world

The person who loves loneliness is not alone enough that's all

Loneliness can be a good way to feed creativity

Those who glorify loneliness are people who want to be glorified in solitude

Loving can make people lonely, loving is a difference anyway

Such a difference is in favor of naturalness as much as possible.

Difference is not always a good thing in this mortal world

Dying while living is sometimes the worst difference of deaths

Incomprehension in a lonely bottomless well

When a person feels not understood, he tastes true loneliness.

Loneliness is choosing to be away from confusion in every way.

However, one cannot manage to escape from his inner turmoil.

Books dreams are a good option to catch loneliness on the bright side

We are in the world even if we don't want to bother to live

The crowd of people visible outside is actually a great loneliness

He knew how to hold on to each other in the face of the troubles of life

Loneliness is at the top of the poem, if it is to be written

Loneliness is an atmosphere that many longings cannot satisfy

There is a different aura of loneliness in the symphony of life

It wouldn't be right to make a suggestion to play in this symphony

Besides what loneliness can steal, what can a man steal?

Loneliness favors nakedness, whereas people dress thickly

One wants to bring subtlety in solitude to his vulgar life

Loneliness contributes greatly to creativity for distinguished people

People get dressed and give them the clothes they love.

Something about what people want to see and how

Loneliness is the hum of a deep silence getting bigger and bigger

Even if it is not different, then it differs with its loneliness.

There is nothing faint in existence, it is necessary to live seriously

All the seriousness required in a conscious life is present

If existence had a lightness, one wouldn't choose loneliness

People who want to shed their burden often choose solitude

Those who glorify loneliness never know the bitter taste of loneliness

That is to be ignorant claiming that loneliness lives it

It has always been easier to be aware of loneliness than to be alone

Diversity and loneliness create their own language awareness all the time.

This language continues to exist in consciousness.


My grandfather tries not to show it, but he was very angry at him. He had to be careful because he was old and sick. Now they're lemon. After receiving the second warning, his wife received a suspension. Grandpa is trying to explain this to him in the most beautiful way. Without breaking or hurting. It really turned into a snake story. Should I call it Arab hair? We are also tired.

His wife, grandfather began to be jealous of us. She is stranded and trying to be the only one in her life. However, we are not the only ones who need it! There are also those who come from outside. Big men, women, the rich as well as the poor, businessmen ...

I call him the Sorcerer for short. The one who sees him and hears his soft voice remains enthralled. What he touches his hand remains on him. It begins to erode the threshold that enters the door. But Işıl takes so much time that the others do not turn around. Patience patience and patience to a certain extent!

He is a wealthy man a little over his middle age. Işıl started to argue with her in her third opinion. Actually, I should say dealing. He tried to disqualify him. With a game that a beautiful young girl could do easily and easily whenever she wanted ... By saying that she did not like her looks ... However, there was no extraordinary thing. Everything was normal.

“I don't want to say a single word to you from now on, grandpa. You were the one talking about love and friendship! The Creator did not compare me to you in vain. He definitely had a wisdom. You should have helped me, you should have protected me, you should have taken my side. I did not like the look of that man. What is he doing between us? I argued with him, excommunicated him, you didn't even speak up! If I was wrong, why didn't you tell me that you told him my opinion about him was wrong?

You were telling me you were a friend. Isn't a friend the person who corrects mistakes, warns, or tells the truth! If I were to burn in the fire of hell, you would risk getting burned too! Or it means taking your friend's hand on your way to heaven and taking it away, albeit by force.

It doesn't make me jealous that you are intimate with someone. I am not a jealous person. I am jealous of neither world goods nor people of the world.

I would be jealous of God by his servants. Think! While most people do not want to share their mother and father, I share God with their servants! I was never jealous of this post. But sometimes "Love me the most!" what I said happened. Sometimes, “I also have a love in your heart. You do not love every servant equally. You love some of your servants more. Prophets ... I will be satisfied with the love you have given me. " I also said.

I do not know what it is. I think I've changed a lot these days. I started having messy dreams again. "

“So I went to someone and asked what you wanted from me. He made me find my way. I could not understand him at first. I thought he was too pious. His way of life went to my strange. His perspective on life was also different.

We were just friends with him before. Then we became friends. So much so that he almost never leaves. He raised me. I owe him a lot.

9
$ 3.04
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.01 from @ZerlinMorareng
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Loneliness is really hard to leave anyone. Is a really someone who feel very lonely cannot leave long time. He or she feel many mental and physical problem

$ 0.01
3 years ago