Time was running with me towards the end and I didn't care

4 75
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

The big mountains were divided into two with orphalism.

They crumbled.

There was such a noise that only silence remained behind.

I was the reason, but no one knew.

Arrogance.

I was eaten secretly wandering in my blood. My skin, my body, my cause, the past, so many anger about the past had accumulated so much that I did not make my voice even what was going to happen.

I hugged the only weapon in the hands of a helpless mortal that waged war on the gods. I let my arrogance hidden in my blood seize me. I let everything disappear to save myself.

It was the story of a century of anguish.

All the things, where I cut the stone, my heart, which does not believe that its existence is over, stubbornly throws, the result of my desire to end a century of anguish.

One day he started to crumble the stones that cover my body, the moss -covered moss must be the work. I didn't think much about it. First I started tingling my skin and then I came back to life with that damn feeling. A century of loneliness full of my mind, millions of creatures wandering in my body.

Is it a complete madness.

Without even waiting to breathe, listening to my feet, I ran away from fate that would come against my existence. I didn't have a way, I didn't have an end, there wasn't even a place I was trying to arrive. I was just running away from everything that possible. I felt my exhaustion. The blood in his veins was boiling.

I was burning.

I was burning from inside to outside. It hurts so much, my dear, as if I was giving birth to hell.

I felt exhaustion.

Time was running with me, I didn't care about the end.

I just ran, ran to death, ran to death, talked to death as I ran.

I am very close to me, he said to me, and I am as close as your breath, in vain, the batting body.

Desperation gradually captured me. My eyes were defeated first. Then my knees. Then my hands. The truth accepted the last tranche.

That's when I felt him in the last drop of my blood.

Lord of darkness.

He whispered the truth of the gods in my ear.

He said arrogance and arrogance is as much as you weakness.

As I had collapsed on my knees on the top of the magnificent mountain, the last drop of blood in my veins is like this.

A scream broke out of the deep, I couldn't even believe that such a magnificent end of my scream.

From an unhappy silence, uncertainty, the fate of a country whose faces are grieving, poor and purchased with their money. Believe our grief. Our labor is a stamp, our sweat is worthless, our callus hands are an authentic story to aristocratic looks.

We are silent, we are ambulable, we cut our tail, some of us play three monkeys, some of us become the fourth monkey. Our minds are occupied, our hearts are played with factory settings, we are deceived every day and we are witnessed that lies are protected by law. Our mind has become a clown. Our mind has become the polish clown of the palace columns. We are among the heaps that do not accompany the song of unhappiness and despair and we are unaware of the man who accompanies the chorus of the song. We disappeared. Our way, as our hope is parceled, we have become the appetizer of those who find the path.

That's how I shouted the last curse to the stone.

And the gods were defeated by their arrogance. That big mountain was destroyed.

I was the reason why the reason did not know the truth ...

However, my only concern was my desire to end my helpless existence.

10
$ 8.85
$ 8.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

Time runs smoothly but we should not care about it. We should care all the disturbing matters of life. Other amazing games of words to mention about so call ed world occupied God.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Time runs smoothly but we should not care about it. We should care all the disturbing matters of life. Other amazing games of words to mention about so call ed world occupied God.

Absolutely so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As the world is passing by, our aim ought to be focused on our determination on the way to success

$ 0.03
1 year ago

As the world is passing by, our aim ought to be focused on our determination on the way to success

I agree

$ 0.00
1 year ago