The ink mark on my wings is a sign of hope and love

2 45

I share the pain of the children fleeing the war.

We meet in our prayers, whatever their religion, I wish freedom with love. I reproach in the name of world peace, I feel the pain of far away countries, but I am close to all the oppressed and all good hearts.

I loved him from afar.

Far away is fire, I knew I would fire it.

I missed nothing more than I missed.

I wanted by my side

I waited for him in my always trembling dreams.

I became one with him, this heart came into existence with him.

If he exists, I exist in this world.

Or I'm afraid even of my own shadow.

Millions of people immigrate from their homeland.

People die and suffer because of those who dream of having more.

I woke up to a cold morning with a shiver inside me.

Out of the bosom of loneliness

I hit the road with my longings.

All I felt was the cold penetrating me.

My hands were cold.

If only he could be with me!

If he could hold my hands, if his warmth penetrated me.

I wish, if only!

How many wishes I had

No one has ever made me shiver this much.

How much I missed

But none of them were this deep and powerful.

I miss, I miss feeling your presence in your absence!

I'm cold, I'm always cold in his absence!

People of the world, whom I love and respect unconditionally and unconditionally, the serenity of mercy, it seems that humanity has already lost its value and I open my two hands with the spirit of being human, I look at the sky and pray with chants, smiles and tears.

I don't feel bad for myself.

I don't feel sorry for myself either.

Sometimes I can't open my heart to people and I'm in the middle of the white page.

I seek refuge in my Lord and all living creatures from his evil, only in my Lord.

There are those who despise my sincerity.

There are those who are not ready for my love.

On the other hand, I love and live unconditionally, and I shed my tears, especially when I pray.

If you are a season…

My heart climate is both spring and autumn.

It's not that I'm sad anymore, I open wings to the peace and hope that whips me, and I silently grow the forest inside me.

I live with my paradise that takes place inside me.

I never shy away from those who cause hell, because with the trust, love and respect I have for Divine Justice, I am never afraid to live and I write with a clear conscience.

The gigantic harbor in my soul where I shovel love.

The Divine Wind on my course carries me to different lands.

The peace inside me, the chaos inside me, the light that offers me and makes me love, that dazzles me every time I remember it.

The ink mark on my wings, of course, accompanies the flow of my forehead, and here is the hope and love that I am the motto of, and I am happier than I have ever been in my life, despite all that is going on, and an opening that only the cycle I love will lead people to peace, and once I have laid my head on the path of the Right and at work, I continue dreaming. And that's the only way I digest the facts I see.

I have a heart.

To paint your dream in your eyes and get lost in your fairy tale.

To touch your heart in vast lands.

My heart is mine.

I say my heart, my heart commands me to walk in my path.

12
$ 7.39
$ 7.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Exelente apoyemosnos unos a otros. angelb150

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly we can't sacrifice peace and love of our childs for War. Serenity of mind is essential for peace of society. Good sort of poem with another good lesson dear sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago